在YAMAGATA集团工作是什么样子?

商业印刷是在我们的专业,但我们一直希望跟随客户的沟通方式而进步。我们有很好的客户,很棒的项目,而实现这一切的是我们的员工。加入YAMAGATA团队意味着:

  • 有竞争力的薪酬
  • 7:00pm以后享有100日元的啤酒
  • 免费茶和咖啡
  • 健康保险
  • 养老金
  • 宽松的育婴假政策
  • 弹性工作制
  • 两周的带薪假期
  • 绩效奖金
  • 在家办公

在家办公

为什么要在上下班过程中浪费宝贵的工作时间?除了工作,我们还有生活,需要劳逸结合,让身体和精神保持健康。如果您的互联网连接稳定并且在日本拥有就业许可,在YAMAGATA集团内部就业允许您在家办公。

国际员工和独特的工作环境

YAMAGATA已经成立110多年了。为了下一个100年,我们需要雇用有潜力的员工,这意味着我们要从世界各地招贤纳士。我们的产品和服务经过不计其数的人的见证和使用,并从超过25个国家聘请翻译师、设计师、工程师、销售代表、营销和项目管理人员。

YAMAGATA集团奉行机会均等

YAMAGATA欢迎所有应聘者,不论种族、信仰、民族、性别、经济状况、残疾、国籍、婚姻状况、父母的地位如何。如果您可以合法地在日本工作,对您的职业抱有热情,我们愿意和您详谈。

目前的职位空缺

What is it like to work at Yamagata Corp?

Commercial printing is in our DNA, but we are always looking to evolve along with our clients’ methods of communication. We have great customers and work on cool projects, and it is our people that make all this possible. Joining the Yamagata Team means:

  • Competitive salary
  • 100 Yen Beer after 7:00pm
  • Free tea and coffee
  • Health insurance
  • Pension
  • Generous parental leave policy
  • Flextime
  • Two weeks paid vacation
  • Merit bonus
  • Work from home

Work from Home

Why lose productive working hours to a commute to and from work? We all have lives outside of our professions and need a proper work / life balance to be physically and mentally sound. Select positions within the Yamagata group allow you to work from a home office, provided you have a reliable internet connection and legal permission to work in Japan.

International Staff and Unique Working environment

Yamagata is over 110 years old. In order to make it another 100 years, we hire people who show great promise; and that means acquiring talents from all around the world. As our products and services are seen and used by millions of people, we employ translators, designers, engineers, sales representatives, marketers, and project managers from over 25 countries.

Yamagata Corp is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Yamagata welcomes all applicants, regardless of race, creed, ethnicity, gender identity, economic status, disability, national origin, marital status, or parental status.  If you can legally work in Japan and are passionate about your career, we want to talk with you.

Current Openings

Job Posting Title Location Department Date
Outside Sales Representative Tokyo Sales & Marketing January 20, 2017
Translator: Japanese – English Tokyo Commercial Translation January 12, 2017
Graphics Designer Tokyo Creatives January 12, 2017